The Catholic Science Geek: Pre-Cana…Minus the Cana Part

I’ve finally had a chance to go to my Pre-Cana class with my fiance (who was very recently confirmed!). It really wasn’t what I expected it to be. As my fiance put it, it was 10,000 times less Catholic than he expected. I think that could be the best way to explain it. Granted, there are quite a few of these pre-Cana events going on in NJ…so maybe I just ended up picking the wrong one to attend…but it was very disappointing. I really hope, however, that this was the worst of the bunch…because I can only imagine what the worst pre-Cana would be if ours was second worst…

via The Catholic Science Geek: Pre-Cana…Minus the Cana Part.

Leave a Reply

