[New post] I Was So Naive (Jesus pt. 76)

by deannadavis427

I remember my wedding day, seeing my young and incredibly skinny Jeff, so handsome in his tux and so young-looking that I’m amazed someone didn’t require him to show an id at the church. I was so overwhelmed with emotion – and so clueless about marriage, life and love that I actually thought, “I will never love you more than I do today, right at this moment.” What a fool I was. Who knew how much God would use Jeff and our kids over the…

via [New post] I Was So Naive (Jesus pt. 76) – billcoffin68@gmail.com – Gmail.

Leave a Reply

